Fax: (617) 489-5465

Phone: (617) 489-4770

  


  F.A. Williams, Inc. Management Team


Robert Ouellette, Jr.

President

General Manager of Operations

Design Build Estimating

Project Management

Employed by firm since 1990

E-mail: Bob@fawilliams.com

 



John J. Ebba

Vice President

Superintendent Field Operations

Employed by firm since 1990

E-mail: John@fawilliams.com


 

     Robert M. Ouellette

     Estimating Coordinator

     Project Manager

     Employed by firm since 2008

     E-mail: ROuellette@fawilliams.com


 

Robert Burns

Estimating

Employed by firm since 1990

E-mail: RBurns@fawilliams.com

Susan Dong-Smith

Accounting & Payroll

Employed by firm since 2016

E-mail: Susan@fawilliams.com



Justin Weatherbee

Estimating

Assistant Project Manager

Employed by firm since 2014

E-mail: Justin@fawilliams.com